ComNext designs the new website for Segula Technologies

segula-actu-site

Segula Technologies, the International engineering and consultancy group in high-tech innovation wished to give its sites (corporate and international subsidiaries) a dimension and status more in phase with its modern ambitions and strong current growth.

ComNext, the agency chosen by Segula Technologies, who already worked on their print creation strategy, has now done the web design. By incorporating the targets of stronger compliance with regulations and greater accessibility, Segula allows visitors to its website to browse in a clear and innovative environment that conveys its values of proximity.

A large section is also dedicated to the coherence of its subsidiaries which are now more closely linked to and recognised by the Corporate website. We have not ignored the human side, which is at the heart of Segula Technologies strategy, as we have set up intelligent gateways to the social networks. The graphic concept of a woven web that moves yet lends structure, represents the complex network of companies, sectors and technologies in which the Group works.

The general look gives the Group a younger look, the new breath of life it needs to conquer new countries and new markets. The architecture and development side of the project was conducted in partnership with Wharf.

ComNext conçoit le nouveau site web Segula Technologies

segula-actu-siteSegula Technologies, Groupe International en Ingénierie et conseil en innovation de pointe souhaite apporter à ses sites (corporate et filiales internationales) une dimension et un statut plus en phase avec ses ambitions de modernité et son fort développement actuel.

ComNext, l’agence de Segula Technologies, déjà dépositaire de sa stratégie de création print, s’est chargé du webdesign. En intégrant l’objectif d’être à la fois plus statutaire et plus accessible, Segula permet à ses internautes de naviguer dans un environnement innovant, clair et porteur de ses valeurs de proximité.
Une grande part est également donnée à la cohérence des sites filiales qui peuvent revendiquer plus fortement leur appartenance et leur reconnaissance au site Corporate. Nous ne laissons pas pour compte la dimension humaine, cœur du projet de Segula Technologies, en déployant des passerelles intelligentes vers les réseaux sociaux. Le concept graphique de maillage à la fois évolutif et structuré, évoque le réseau complexe d’entreprises de secteurs et de technologies dans lequel évolue le Groupe.
Le look général rajeunit le Groupe et lui donne un nouveau souffle, pour conquérir de nouveaux pays et de nouveaux marchés. Le projet a été construit en partenariat avec Wharf pour la partie architecture et développement.