Distribution

CAFÉS RICHARD CHOOSE COMNEXT TO PRODUCE 10 VIDEOS

Cafés Richard, a key, long-standing player in the roasting and distribution of coffee in France and abroad, has appointed ComNext to produce several videos.

Aimed at hospitality professionals, the objective is to highlight the brand’s expertise, knowledge and values. ComNext designed a strong concept, making the baristas central to the videos in order to convey Cafés Richard’s technical expertise and its capacity for creation and innovation. Like a saga, the films feature the same visual codes and a jingle at the beginning and end to strengthen the brand’s impact.

CAFÉS RICHARD USES COMNEXT TO DEVELOP ITS SALES BROCHURES

kf_richard_actus_1

The leading coffee roaster in France in the professional hospitality sector, Cafés Richard wanted to equip its sales force with prospecting tools to broaden its customer base. The brand chose expertise and quality by appointing ComNext to develop its sales tools.

With French and international hotels as separate target markets, the ComNext teams designed bespoke brochures effectively presenting the brand’s universe and its products. From shooting video to writing editorial, ComNext has given the brand a strong, inspiring and innovative image.


kf_richard_actus_2


kf_richard_actus_3

The new Yaki catalogue produced by ComNext

yaki-actu-vignette

The new YAKI catalogue, the international distributor of LED lights for signs is a ComNext creation. This edition continues to contribute to the image development of the distributor which must offer a quality service level that matches its ability to select the best products. The solution to this inescapable chemistry is now found in a catalogue, which, more than ever, must act as a Guide.

ComNext sheds light on YakiLight marketing

yakiLight_actu_1

Yaki the specialist signage lighting distributors are expanding their offer into the more comprehensive lighting market. At the moment lighting engineers, architects and designers are the main focus for the brand. ComNext is helping the group and its new entity YakiLight to develop their positioning (still as LED lighting solution super-specialists) and offer. The market is competitive, so how do you find the right place and pitch? YakiLight is more than just a distributor, it sees itself as a provider of lighting solutions and as such brings innovative options and recommendations to the table. The company profile and catalogues were the first elements to be designed for this new company to take shape.

ComNext creates an identity for Pulsaï

pulsai-identite_actuAs exclusive reps for Indian designer Mukul Goyal in Europe, Pulsaï selects and imports luxury objects and items for the home/office. The company is particularly focused on capturing markets in French and German speaking countries. ComNext devised Pulsaï’s global identity starting off with the logo and graphic charter and then moving on to the website: www.pulsai.com and press packs etc. All these different factors unite to convey an image that is design and quality orientated.


‘Consume French’ Rey paper advertising devised by ComNext

Rey_actu_1

ComNext was entrusted by the International Paper group to expand the reputation of Rey papers, a hundred-year old French brand. So we created an advertising campaign based on the concept of environmentally friendly paper that was 100% made in France. Clear, innovative and forward-looking visuals that promoted the buying of paper as a green and socially responsible activity.

ComNext for Ivalis

ComNext produced a one and a half minute introductory film to immerse the audience in the daily life of a relatively unknown field but one that is of great benefit in the world of distribution. For the film 100 extras (real inventory professionals) turned themselves into superheroes for the duration of a night. Modernity ruled and the principle of a heightened reality revealed the depth and meticulousness of an inventory process where every movement is planned down to the millimetre. Filmed in 7 languages this film is the springboard for a large-scale promotion of Ivalis savoir-faire. ComNext is happy to have helped provide the brand with a great vision of its profession whilst boosting a feeling of admiration amongst employees and members of the public.

ComNext for Ivalis

ivalis_actu_3

Ivalis entrusted ComNext with its operational marketing proposals. Year 1 included direct marketing initiatives to bring on board new brands from the retail sector.
The agency decided to focus on productivity. Starting off from the concrete premise that retailers hate seeing their security shutters down during the inventory process, ComNext turned the tables with the tagline ‘Open for Ivalis’ – thus making customers aware that trading continues as normal despite the inventory period. This ingenious twist was used in all advertising support materials as well as in a video. To validate its leadership further Ivalis signed off its campaigns with a new claim: ‘inventories are our department’ …. neatly connecting with ComNext’s effective advertising initiatives.

ComNext for Damart

damard_RA08-09_actu_1Damartex relied on us again for its 2008-2009 Annual Report.
This new report falls within an on-going graphic charter that chiefly aims to make Damart’s activities and performance results in France and abroad easier to read and clearer to understand. This Annual Report is published in French and English and is available in an on-paper version and as an e-print.

ComNext for Muraspec Buflon

bufflon

Wall coverings are getting better!
This UK designer/manufacturer/distributor of wall coverings and decorative surfaces faced an ambitious challenge when it decided to:
• Reposition itself firmly in the health sector as a top brand,
• Radically update its image,
• Demonstrate that health sector demands for sanitised and technically advanced wall coverings is not at odds with a sense of decorative style. Staying on trend is pretty popular, so it’s practically a must!
Our Agency devised a brochure showcasing the range of wall coverings under the theme ‘Choose the best treatments for your walls’ – much to the delight of Muraspec Buflon France sales teams.

ComNext for Damart

damart2009

Damartex assigned us with the job of producing its 2007-2008 Annual Report. The main objective was to provide a document that made the activities and performance of Damart in France both easier to read and to understand. ComNext’s solution echoed the brand’s innovative approach and technical capacity. The company’s Annual Report is published in French and English with on-paper and e-print versions.

Distribution

Cafés Richard choisit ComNext pour réaliser 10 vidéos

Cafés Richard, acteur historique et majeur de la torréfaction et de la distribution de café en France et à l’international, confie la réalisation de nombreuses vidéos à ComNext.

À destination des professionnels de la restauration, l’objectif est de mettre en lumière l’expertise de la marque, son savoir-faire et ses valeurs. Pour cela, ComNext a imaginé un concept fort : placer les baristas au cœur des vidéos pour porter le savoir-faire technique, la capacité de création et d’innovation de Cafés Richard. À la manière d’une saga, les films portent les mêmes codes visuels ainsi qu’un jingle de début et de fin pour renforcer l’impact de la marque.

Cafés Richard confie à ComNext l’élaboration de ses brochures commerciales

kf_richard_actus_1

Leader du café en France sur le secteur CHR, Cafés Richard souhaitait doter ses forces de vente d’outils de prospection afin d’élargir sa clientèle. La marque fait le choix de l’expertise et de la qualité en confiant à ComNext l’élaboration d’outils commerciaux.
Avec pour cibles distinctes l’hôtellerie française et l’international, les équipes de ComNext ont conçus des brochures sur-mesure, présentant l’univers de la marque et ses produits de manière efficace. Des prises de vues en passant par la rédaction, ComNext a su doter la marque d’une image forte, inspirante et innovante. 

kf_richard_actus_2


kf_richard_actus_3

Le nouveau catalogue Yaki produit par ComNext

yaki-actu-vignette

Le nouveau catalogue de YAKI, distributeur international d’éclairages Leds pour enseignes, est une création ComNext. Cette édition participe encore à l’évolution de l’image de distributeur qui doit proposer un niveau de service aussi qualitatif que sa capacité à sélectionner les produits aux meilleurs rapports qualité/prix. Cette alchimie obligatoire aujourd’hui trouve sa réponse dans un catalogue dont la vocation de Guide est plus que jamais nécessaire.

ComNext éclaire la communication de YakiLight

yakiLight_actu_1

Yaki, distributeur spécialiste de l’éclairage pour enseignes, développe son offre au marché plus global de l’éclairage. Eclairagistes, architectes, designers sont à présent les interlocuteurs triés de la marque. ComNext sert le groupe et sa nouvelle entité, YakiLight, à travers l’évolution de son positionnement (toujours hyper-spécialiste des solutions Led) et de son offre. De nombreux acteurs se partageant le marché, comment trouver sa place et son ton ? Plus qu’un distributeur, YakiLight se veut un sélectionneur de solutions d’éclairage, introduisant les notions de choix innovants et de prescription. Company profile et catalogues sont les premiers supports créés pour faire exister cette nouvelle société.

ComNext crée l’identité de Pulsaï

pulsai-identite_actuReprésentant exclusif du designer indien Mukul Goyal pour l’Europe continentale, Pulsaï sélectionne et importe des objets de décoration haut-de-gamme. La société cible prioritairement les marchés des pays francophones et germanophones. ComNext a créé l’identité globale de Pulsaï, en commençant par le logo et sa charte graphique, puis le site internet, le dossier de presse, etc. L’ensemble de ces éléments véhicule une image de design et de qualité, à l’instar des produits proposés par Pulsaï.


« Consommons français », la publicité des papiers Rey conçue par ComNext

Rey_actu_1

Développer la notoriété des papiers Rey, marque française centenaire : telle était la mission confiée par le groupe International Paper à ComNext. Une campagne de publicité basée sur le concept d’un papier éco-responsable et 100% fabriqué en France a été créée. Avec un visuel simple, original et militant, dressant l’achat du papier comme un acte citoyen et responsable.

ComNext réalise le film de présentation Ivalis

ComNext a conçu un film de présentation de 1’30 immergeant le spectateur dans le quotidien d’un métier méconnu mais fortement générateur de bénéfices pour la distribution. Pour l’occasion, 100 faux figurants mais vrais inventoristes se sont transformés en super héros durant toute une nuit. Modernité oblige, le principe de réalité augmentée permet de découvrir la richesse et la rigueur d’un inventaire type ou chaque geste est réglé au millimètre. Produit en 7 langues, Ivalis se lance dans la promotion à grande échelle de son savoir-faire. ComNext est heureux d’avoir contribuer à donner à la marque une haute vision de son métier tout en stimulant chez son public, interne et externe, un vrai sentiment d’admiration.

ComNext remporte la communication de Ivalis

ivalis_actu_3

Ivalis confie sa communication opérationnelle à ComNext. Au programme en année 1, des opérations de marketing direct pour recruter des nouvelles enseignes de la grande distribution sur tout secteur.
L’agence a opté pour un ton décalé interpelant sur le bénéfice de productivité. Partant du principe vérifié que les distributeurs ont horreur de voir leur rideau de fer fermé pour cause d’inventaire, ComNext sensibilise le prospect sur la promesse inverse, à savoir « Ouvert pour cause d’Ivalis ». Ce parti-pris créatif est décliné sur tous les supports et même en vidéo. Pour définitivement affirmer son leadership, Ivalis signe chacune de ses campagnes par son nouveau claim : « l’inventaire c’est notre rayon » …. laissant à ComNext celui de la communication efficace.

Damart confie son rapport annuel à ComNext

damard_RA08-09_actu_1La société Damartex nous a renouvelé sa confiance pour son Rapport Annuel 2008-2009.
Ce nouveau rapport s’inscrit dans une continuité graphique avec, pour principaux objectifs, rendre plus lisibles et compréhensibles l’activité et la performance de Damart en France et à l’étranger. Ce Rapport Annuel est édité en Français et Anglais, en versions papier et e-print.

ComNext signe la présentation de Muraspec Buflon

bufflon

Quand le revêtement mural se refait une santé. Un challenge ambitieux relevé pour ce fabricant anglais de revêtement mural décoratif et technique qui cherchait à :
• Se repositionner sans ambiguïté sur le secteur de la santé et y figurer en tant que marque incontournable,
• Moderniser radicalement son image,
• Démontrer que l’exigence d’aseptisation et de technicité du secteur de la santé n’est pas contradictoire avec un sens certain de la décoration, tendance sociétale oblige.
L’Agence a conçu une plaquette de présentation de la gamme de revêtements qui fait le bonheur de la force de vente de Muraspec Buflon France, sur le thème « Pour vos murs, choisissez le meilleur des traitements ».

ComNext édite le rapport annuel Damart

damart2009

La société Damartex nous a confié la conception et la réalisation de son Rapport Annuel 2007-2008. Un document dont les principaux objectifs étaient de rendre plus lisibles et compréhensibles l’activité et la performance de Damart en France et à l’étranger. La création de ComNext évoque l’innovation et la maîtrise technologique de la marque. Le Rapport Annuel est édité en Français et Anglais, en versions papier et e-print.