marketing services

Financial body

Every 2 months, Socrif promotes one of its offers: mortgage, car loan, debt consolidation, consumer loan, etc. ComNext supports Socrif by creating a domain specific to each operation: creation of a visual key across a leaflet, posters, landing website, etc. Each campaign is a challenge in terms of design/writing because the legal framework around credit is constantly changing for better consumer protection! These promotions are complemented by flash operations, emails, either on a one-off basis to boost certain offers, or scheduled throughout the year to stimulate and enhance business. Finally, to drive traffic to the agency and the website and broaden the database, occasional competitions are set up.

Technical Industrial Centres

The CTI (Technical Industrial Centres) Network's mission is to support companies with their innovations and prepare them to meet the major challenges of the industry of tomorrow. The network is made up of 18 CTIs, founded over 60 years ago by and for businesses. A key but relatively unknown player in the competitiveness of French industry, the CTI Network was exhibited to the Ministry of Economy and Finance in the Bérégovoy Hall, to pass on this message!
ComNext supported the CTI Network with this exhibition by defining the editorial approach based on success stories to illustrate both the direct benefits and the practical contribution of the CTI. ComNext also created and produced various media: posters, brochures... and helped with set up on D day. A first successful event!

Traditional French coffee roaster

Cafés Richard, a key, long-standing player in the roasting and distribution of coffee in France and abroad, appointed ComNext to produce several videos. Aimed at hospitality professionals, the objective is to highlight the brand’s expertise, knowledge and values. To do so, ComNext designed a strong concept, making the baristas central to the videos in order to convey the technical expertise and the capacity for creation and innovation of Cafés Richard Like a saga, the films feature the same visual codes and a jingle at the beginning and end to strengthen the brand’s impact.

Telephone operator

Launched in 1994, Bouygues Telecom’s goal is to ‘become the leading personal communication provider’ by providing advice, service and support for its customers. Many promotional communication campaigns have been created by the agency for the operator and for the Bouygues Telecom Club Network in the media, on posters, as store POS material, coupons and at interactive kiosks.

marketing services

Organisme financier

Socrif prend la parole tous les 2 mois pour valoriser une de ses offres : prêt immobilier, prêt auto, regroupement de crédit, prêt conso... ComNext accompagne Socrif par la création d’un territoire spécifique à chaque opération : création d'un visuel clé décliné en leaflet, affiches, relais web, etc. Chaque campagne est un challenge en conception/rédaction car le cadre juridique autour du crédit évolue sans cesse pour une meilleur protection du consommateur ! Ces prises de paroles sont complétées par des opérations flash, emailing, soit ponctuelles pour stimuler certaines offres, soit planifiées sur l'année pour stimuler et enrichir son fichier.
Enfin, pour créer du trafic en agence, sur le site internet et enrichir la base de données, des jeux concours sont mis en place de façon ponctuelle.

Centres Techniques Industriels

Le Réseau CTI a pour mission d’accompagner les entreprises dans l’innovation et de les préparer à relever les grands défis de l’industrie de demain. Le réseau est constitué de 18 CTI, fondés il y a plus de 60 ans par et pour les entreprises. Acteur clé de la compétitivité de l’industrie française, mais acteur méconnu, le Réseau CTI s’est exposé au Ministère de l’Economie et des Finances, dans le hall Bérégovoy pour faire passer ce message !
ComNext a accompagné le Réseau CTI sur cette exposition en définissant l’angle éditorial, basé sur des success stories pour illustrer à la fois les bénéfices directs et l’apport concret du CTI. ComNext en a également assuré la création et la réalisation des différents supports : affiches, brochures…. et l’implantation le jour J. Un premier événement réussi !

Torréfacteur traditionnel français 

Cafés Richard, acteur historique et majeur de la torréfaction et de la distribution de café en France et à l’international, confie la réalisation de nombreuses vidéos à ComNext.
À destination des professionnels de la restauration, l’objectif est de mettre en lumière l’expertise de la marque, son savoir-faire et ses valeurs. Pour cela, ComNext a imaginé un concept fort : placer les baristas au cœur des vidéos pour porter le savoir-faire technique, la capacité de création et d’innovation de Cafés Richard. À la manière d’une saga, les films portent les mêmes codes visuels ainsi qu’un jingle de début et de fin pour renforcer l’impact de la marque. 

Opérateur téléphonique

Créée en 1994, Bouygues Telecom a pour ambition de « devenir la marque préférée de service de communication personnelle » en privilégiant l’accueil, le conseil, le service et l’accompagnement de ses clients.
De nombreuses campagnes de communication promotionnelle ont été déclinées par l’agence pour l’opérateur et pour le Réseau des Clubs Bouygues Telecom en presse, affichage, PLV magasins, couponing et sur bornes interactives.
CONTACT US
221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 999-99-99
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZD9wYj0hMW0xOCExbTEyITFtMyExZDYwNDQuMjc1NjM3NDU2ODA1ITJkLTczLjk4MzQ2MzY4MzI1MjA0ITNkNDAuNzU4OTkzNDExNDc4NTMhMm0zITFmMCEyZjAhM2YwITNtMiExaTEwMjQhMmk3NjghNGYxMy4xITNtMyExbTIhMXMweDAlM0EweDU1MTk0ZWM1YTFhZTA3MmUhMnNUaW1lcytTcXVhcmUhNWUwITNtMiExc2VuITJzITR2MTM5MjkwMTMxODQ2MSIgd2lkdGg9IjEwMCUiIGhlaWdodD0iMTAwJSIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIHN0eWxlPSJib3JkZXI6MCI+PC9pZnJhbWU+
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
COMPANY NAME
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio. Diam lorem auctor sit, a a? Lundium placerat mus massa nunc habitasse.
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia montes
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico vutario
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul denlac
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum quis
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix digit
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul patturtul
CONTACT US
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
ARE YOU READY? GET IT NOW!
Increase more than 500% of Email Subscribers!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
ARE YOU READY? GET IT NOW!
Increase more than 500% of Email Subscribers!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
Besoin d’en savoir plus ?
Demandez une démo